The Gamebag

Yes, we're full of games. Reach inside.

Support Your Favourite Indie Devs

Hey all. If you’re reading this then obviously you enjoy playing games. I wanted to post this because I want you to shout out about your favourite Indie Game Developers. As you know, since they’re quite small, and work on tight budgets sometimes, they can’t sometimes get their message out to potential fans. My one blog alone can’t do this, but it’s great just to acknowledge the ones you enjoy. For me it’s Bplus and Gaijin Games right now. Bplus is a team situated in Vienna, Austria and makes some pretty whacked out concepts. they released the games PLÄTTCHEN: Twist ‘n’ Paint and Niki: Rock ‘n’ Ball. You can reach their official forums at http://forums.bplus.at. Gaijin is an American development team that is making the BIT.TRIP series on WiiWare, at the moment only one game is out BIT.TRIP BEAT with their new game BIT.TRIP CORE coming soon. Well, I finished with my favourites, how about yours? Post them in the comments section for me, and I’ll do a shout out for them when I get the time, and if I can, get my hands on one of their games.

Frog out.

June 19, 2009 - Posted by | Miscellaneous | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

